top
text Healthcare in Sonoma County by Emily Kyle
An Op-Ed letter about Healthcare in Sonoma County....
Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 3:03PM
text Local Government Does Not Care by Ross Galleto
The amount that the local government ignores it's constituents is just as shameful as state and national governments ignoring us!...
Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:22PM
text Sonoma County Rent Crisis by Kendyl Saxby
Call to action to find solutions to the Sonoma Co. rent crisis....
Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:03PM
calendar Honduras & Colombia: Models of U.S. Control, Violence, and Poverty 480_cispes-committee-in-solidarity-people-el-salvador_1.jpg by Diana Bohn
Redwoods Presbyterian Church, 110 Magnolia Avenue, Larkspur, CA...
Event Date: Thu Apr 20, 2017 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:44AM
calendar Sacramento Rally & Senate Health Cmte Hearing-SB 562's 1st Vote! by Elizabeth Montgomery
Sacramento Convention Center Complex, 1400 J St, Sacramento, California 95814...
Event Date: Wed Apr 26, 2017 11:00AM
Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 1:28PM
calendar Call Vallejo Police Chief to Demand Justice for Angel Ramos 480_justice-for-angel-ramos_1.jpg by Anti Police-Terror Project
707-648-4321...
Event Date: Mon Apr 10, 2017 8:00AM
Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:07AM
calendar Immigration Town Hall by Elizabeth Montgomery
Napa Valley College Performing Arts Center, 2277 College Way, Napa, California 94558...
Event Date: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:30PM
Posted: Thu Apr 6, 2017 8:46AM
calendar Climate Reality Presentation by Elizabeth Montgomery
Middletown Art Center, 21456 State Hwy 175 (@29), Middletown...
Event Date: Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 6, 2017 7:52AM
calendar Cesar Chavez March - Santa Rosa by Elizabeth Montgomery
Roseland Village Shopping Center, 777 Sebastopol Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95407...
Event Date: Sun Apr 2, 2017 10:00AM
Posted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:06AM
calendar Tim Wise in Marin - "White Like Me" Film followed by Q&A tim_wise.pdf_140_.jpg by Melanie Hamburger
Christopher B. Smith Rafael Film Center...
Event Date: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:52PM
calendar March for Science, Santa Rosa 480_march-for-science-santa-rosa_1.jpg by Elizabeth Montgomery
Downtown Santa Rosa...
Event Date: Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:15AM
calendar March for Health, Santa Rosa by Elizabeth Montgomery
Santa Rosa City Hall...
Event Date: Sat Apr 1, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:08AM
calendar El Pueblo Unido / People's March - Santa Rosa by Elizabeth Montgomery
Roseland Plaza by the Dollar Tree on Sebastopol Rd, Santa Rosa...
Event Date: Sat Apr 29, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:23AM
calendar Indivisible Lake County, monthly meeting by Elizabeth Montgomery
Round Table Pizza, 821 11th St, Lakeport...
Event Date: Wed Apr 5, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:01AM
video Video | Police Brutality in Vallejo, California (video/mp4 6.9mb) by Film The Police
On March 11, 2017, videos were uploaded to social media showing police in Vallejo, California brutalizing an individual. Watch the videos....
Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:20PM
calendar The 45th Annual Muir Beach Volunteer Firemen’s Barbecue by Denise Lamott Public Relations
Santos Meadows, near Muir Woods on Frank Valley Road in Mill Valley...
Event Date: Sun May 28, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Mar 6, 2017 12:32PM
calendar Santa Rosa, March and Rally for Trans Youth by Jasmine De La Torre
Santa Rosa,CA. March 18,2:30pm at Santa Rosa City Hall....
Event Date: Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30PM
Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:40PM
calendar Zero Waste Week Conferences, Local Tours, Film Screenings 480_ncra-logo-circle-500px_1.jpg by NCRA
Various (see description)...
Event Date: Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 1:43PM
calendar Kristie Middleton presents MeatLess by Erica Hruby
Book Passage 51 Tamal Vista Blvd Corte Madera, CA 94925...
Event Date: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:00PM
Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:35PM
calendar STAND with Planned Parenthood Fairfield 480_stand-with-planned-parenthood-fairfield_1.jpg by Solano Citizens for Dissent Network
1325 Travis Blvd, Ste C Fairfield, California 94533...
Event Date: Sat Feb 11, 2017 10:00AM
Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 9:38PM