top
calendar Tim Wise in Marin - "White Like Me" Film followed by Q&A tim_wise.pdf_140_.jpg by Melanie Hamburger
Christopher B. Smith Rafael Film Center...
Event Date: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:52PM
calendar March for Health, Santa Rosa by Elizabeth Montgomery
Santa Rosa City Hall...
Event Date: Sat Apr 1, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:08AM
calendar El Pueblo Unido / People's March - Santa Rosa by Elizabeth Montgomery
Roseland Plaza by the Dollar Tree on Sebastopol Rd, Santa Rosa...
Event Date: Sat Apr 29, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:23AM
calendar Indivisible Lake County, monthly meeting by Elizabeth Montgomery
Round Table Pizza, 821 11th St, Lakeport...
Event Date: Wed Apr 5, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:01AM
video Video | Police Brutality in Vallejo, California (video/mp4 6.9mb) by Film The Police
On March 11, 2017, videos were uploaded to social media showing police in Vallejo, California brutalizing an individual. Watch the videos....
Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:20PM
calendar The 45th Annual Muir Beach Volunteer Firemen’s Barbecue by Denise Lamott Public Relations
Santos Meadows, near Muir Woods on Frank Valley Road in Mill Valley...
Event Date: Sun May 28, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Mar 6, 2017 12:32PM
calendar Santa Rosa, March and Rally for Trans Youth by Jasmine De La Torre
Santa Rosa,CA. March 18,2:30pm at Santa Rosa City Hall....
Event Date: Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30PM
Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:40PM
calendar Zero Waste Week Conferences, Local Tours, Film Screenings 480_ncra-logo-circle-500px_1.jpg by NCRA
Various (see description)...
Event Date: Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 1:43PM
calendar Kristie Middleton presents MeatLess by Erica Hruby
Book Passage 51 Tamal Vista Blvd Corte Madera, CA 94925...
Event Date: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:00PM
Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:35PM
calendar STAND with Planned Parenthood Fairfield 480_stand-with-planned-parenthood-fairfield_1.jpg by Solano Citizens for Dissent Network
1325 Travis Blvd, Ste C Fairfield, California 94533...
Event Date: Sat Feb 11, 2017 10:00AM
Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 9:38PM
calendar 8TH Annual Disability Services & Legal Center Film Festival by Disablity Services & Legal Center
Summerfield Cinemas, 551 Summerfield Road in Santa Rosa, CA 95405...
Event Date: Thu Mar 9, 2017 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 7, 2017 11:08AM
calendar The Great Russian River Race by Russian Riverkeeper
Johnson's Beach 16215 First St Guerneville, CA 95446...
Event Date: Sat Jun 3, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Fri Feb 3, 2017 10:01PM
video First-Ever Exposé Inside a US Lamb Slaughterhouse (video/mp4 40.1mb) by Compassion Over Killing
New COK Investigation in Dixon, California: First-Ever Exposé Inside a US Lamb Slaughterhouse...
Posted: Fri Feb 3, 2017 2:01PM
document Public Higher Education: Free Tuition for California Students to the UC, CSU and Community College Systems Is Possible Today 48dollarfix.pdf_140_.jpg by via The Council of UC Faculty Associations
January 24, 2017 - A tuition-free college education in California is possible. A new policy paper released today (see PDF) demonstrates that it is entirely possible today to provide the same accessible, low-cost university experience that California successfully offered its students from the 1960s through the 1990s....
Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2017 5:18PM
calendar Vigil and March for Angel Ramos, Murdered by Vallejo police 480_angel-ramos_1.jpg by Anti Police-Terror Project
111 Amador St, Vallejo, CA 94590...
Event Date: Sat Jan 28, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Jan 25, 2017 10:21PM
image Sonoma County Stands for Women March 480_1womensplaceinrevolution_1.jpg by Mahtin
Thousands gathered in downtown Santa Rosa for a rally and march to protest, in a sister march of the DC Women’s March that was held today....
Posted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 4:32PM
text Turtle Island Statement on OMB Director Candidate Mick Mulvaney by Peter Fugazzotto
President-elect Donald Trump has selected Mick Mulvaney, South Carolina Representative, for the Office of Management and Budget Director....
Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 9:10AM
calendar Sonoma County Inauguration Day Protest: Wake Up, Organize, Resist 480_j20_sonoma_county_1.jpg by Community Action Coalition of Sonoma County
Santa Rosa Junior College 1501 Mendocino Ave, Santa Rosa...
Event Date: Fri Jan 20, 2017 3:00PM
Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:57PM
text Lawsuit Challenges Approval of Destructive Napa Vineyard Development by Center for Biological Diversity
Project Will Destroy Wildlife Habitat, Cut Down Thousands of Trees...
Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:48PM
text Turtle Island Statement on EPA Administrator Candidate Scott Pruitt by Peter
In advance of the confirmation hearings with the U.S. Senate, Turtle Island Restoration Network has issued the following statement on Scott Pruitt....
Posted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 2:19PM